Monday, November 14, 2011

Learn and Speak Your Love Language

Being single or married 
has nothing to do with whether you need to feel loved! 
Everyone has a God-given yearning 
for complete and unconditional love in the context of all relationships. 
If you want to give and receive love most effectively,
you've got to learn to speak the right love language. 
Different people with different personalities express love in different ways.
In fact, there are five very specific languages of love:
Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Acts of Service, Quality Time, Physical Touch.

-Gary Chapman 
from his book,
The Five Love Languages
(Singles Edition)

read also my review of this book here.

Copyright © 2011 by Mari Ann Rose "Mariah" F. Gadapan . All rights reserved worldwide.
I put "copyright" on my every post because this is my blog site, it's like my signature on my every post. 
 By the grace of God I am what I am.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...